Staff Directory

UWUA Staff Contact Information

D. Michael Langford
423 N. Main Street, Suite 200
Royal Oak, MI 48067
E-mail: mlangford@uwua.net
(248) 354-5608 National President
Steven VanSlooten
423 N. Main Street, Suite 200
Royal Oak, MI 48067
E-mail: svs@uwua.net
(616) 786-3098
(616) 786-3246 fax
National Executive Vice President
John Duffy
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: john.duffy@uwua.net
(202) 974-8200
(202) 974-8201 fax
National Vice President
Mike Coleman
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: mcoleman@uwua.net
(202) 974-8200
(202) 974-8201 fax
National Secretary-Treasurer
George Manoogian
PO Box 1816
Birmingham, MI 48012
E-mail: gmanoogian@uwua.net
(248) 723-6875
(248) 723-6876 fax
Chief of Staff
Mark Brooks
521 Central Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
E-mail: markbrooks@uwua.net
(615) 259-1186
(615) 523-2350 fax
Special Counsel to the President
Shawn Garvey
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: shawngarvey@uwua.net
(516) 561-2236
(516) 561-2204 fax
Interim Safety Director and Senior National Representative, Region I
Ed Good
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
Email: egood@uwua.net
(740) 312-8411
(740) 676-5680 fax
Legislative Director
Robert Houser
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: bobhouser@uwua.net
(888) 843-8982
(609) 607-0679 fax
National Organizing Director
Robert Mahoney
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: moemahoney@aol.com
(781) 871-5679
(781) 871-8053 fax
Director of Special Projects
Jami Simon
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: jamisimon@uwua.net
(323) 243-9879
(323) 731-6926 fax
National Training Director
Carl Wood
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: carlwood@uwua.net
(951) 567-1199 Director of Regulatory Affairs
Reggie Davis
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: reggiedavis@uwua.net
(917) 207-0486
(718) 732-2757 fax
Senior National Representative, Region I
Daniel Hurley
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: dhurley@uwua.net
(617) 594-5763 Senior National Representative, Region I
Bernie LaBelle
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: bernielabelle@uwua.net
(570) 326-9302
voice & faxes
Senior National Representative,
Region II
Jim Lewis
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: jimlewis@uwua.net
(412) 341-9033
(412) 341-3840 fax
Senior National Representative, Region II
Kelly Cooper
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: kcooper@uwua.net
(937) 779-7570
(937) 544-1980 (fax)
National Representative, Region III
Richard Cossell
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: rcossell@uwua.net
(724) 422-0844
(724) 872-4099 fax
National Representative, Region III
Jim Gennett
PO Box 1028
Bensenville, IL 60106
E-mail: jgennett@uwua.net
(630) 915-2765
(630) 477-0286 fax
Senior National Representative, Region IV
James Harrison
PO Box 611260
Port Huron, MI 48061
E-mail: jharrison@uwua.net
(810) 689-6567
(810) 966-9202 fax
Senior National Representative,
Region IV
Gerardo (Jerry) Acosta
525 N Cabrillo Park Drive, Suite 200
Santa Ana, CA  92701
E-mail: jacosta@uwua.net
(602) 684-0552
(562) 696-0374 fax
Senior National Representative, Region V
Larry Kelley 
1300 L Street, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: lkelley@uwua.net
(724) 263-1345 National Organizer